你的财产是

我们的首要任务

保护您的房地产投资,
同时最大限度地及其潜在

客户简介

杰克逊A.
房地产经纪人

Astella Ventures是一个可靠的公司一起工作。他们有很大的道德,他们是非常熟悉。我个人在过去的许多管理公司工作,我发现Astella风险投资公司是在该领域最好的。我强烈建议业主和开发商聘请Astella风险投资公司来管理它们的属性,它肯定会给他们一个平和的心态。

梅丽娜M.
所有者

Astella Ventures和弗朗西斯·帕帕佐普洛斯夫人已经产生了对我的利润。他们在我的多家庭单位降低费用,并积极和成功地提高租金。他们是绝对价格最低的管理公司,在大纽约地区之一。

约瑟夫M.
房地产投资者

作为总部位于纽约的房地产投资者,我靠Astella创投本地知识和专业技能。 Astella风险投资公司在纽约市场的巨大联系,并处理所有的资产管理需求的能力。我极力推荐他们任何人都希望来管理自己的物业。

霍山K.
产权拥有者

斯皮罗Antzoulatos先生一直管理我的属性数年。他的专业知识是无可指责的。他和他的员工有很大的关系和他们的工作关系,使一个伟大的工作机器。作为一座公寓楼的老板,我很高兴我的用人Astella风险投资的决策。斯皮罗和他的团队对细节的关注,客户的满意度,以及通信与他们的客户是优秀的。

Your property is

Our Priority

Protecting Your Real Estate Investment,
While Maximizing Its Potential 

CUSTOMERS ABOUT US

Jackson A.
Realtor

Astella Ventures is a reliable company to work with. They have great ethics and they are very knowledgeable. I personally have worked with many management companies in the past and I find Astella Ventures to be the best in the field. I highly recommend owners and developers to hire Astella Ventures to manage their properties, it will definitely give them a peace of mind.

Melina M.
Owner

Astella Ventures and Mrs. Francis Papadopoulos have generated profits for me. They have lowered expenses at my multi-family units and aggressively and successfully increased rents. They are definitely one of the lowest priced management companies in the greater New York area.

Joseph M.
Real Estate Investor

As a New York based real estate investor, I rely on Astella Ventures local knowledge and expertise. Astella Ventures has great contacts in the New York market and an ability to handle all of the demands of asset management. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to manage their properties.

Hossam K.
Property Owner

Mr. Spiro Antzoulatos has managed my properties for a number of years. His professionalism and knowledge is above reproach. He has a great relationship with his employees and their working relationship makes for a great working machine. As an apartment building owner, I am very pleased with my decision of employing Astella Ventures. Spiro and his team’s attention to detail, customer satisfaction, and communication with their clients is outstanding.